Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver - Orchards Market

5 rating

Shout out to Monica! Shes the bomb.com ?

1 rating

The only reason I gave it a low rating is because of the fact that I'm almost can't afford a hair cut anyway

4 rating

Friendly staff. Time estimates on the app were pretty far off and meant for a longer wait time than expected, but the staff remained pleasant and hustled through it and did a good job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Mitch A. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Shout out to Monica! Shes the bomb.com ?"

1
Mark o. | December 10, 2021 Google

" The only reason I gave it a low rating is because of the fact that I'm almost can't afford a hair c"

4
Hailey H. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Time estimates on the app were pretty far off and meant for a longer wait time than"

5
Shane H. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Perfect! Quick, friendly! Asuna did an excellent job. Do the triple play package. You won't regret "

3
C S. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Well on account of they were closing in 15min. (They had two others awaiting) We never actually got"

5
Rocky D. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and I was able to get in immediately. Kayla did a great job. Exactly the kind of hai "

5
Dana H. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and shampoo with scalp massage for free!"

5
Chris B. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Ugh each time I go I have a different Stylist and I have never been disappointed."

5
Todd A. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Monica is a rock star"

5
Jerry R. | July 16, 2021 Google

" The Orchards location is my favorite, friendly staff. Monica always does a great job! ?? She's atte"