Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver - Orchards Market

4 rating

Great customer service. They keep notes on your previous hair cuts.

5 rating

Chop chop.

2 rating

She tried it. I don?t recommend this place. Better luck at the one in hazel dell. Better customer service.. better haircuts.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
David L. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. They keep notes on your previous hair cuts."

5
Thomas N. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Chop chop."

2
Yesica S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"She tried it. I don?t recommend this place. Better luck at the one in hazel dell. Better customer se"

4
Victoria H. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They were a bit slow. Also I was getting a buzzcut in prep for a surgery. I get this same haircut ev"

2
Yesenia F. | June 3, 2019 Google

"She tried it. I don?t recommend this place. Better luck at the one in hazel dell. Better customer se"

5
Kenneth S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Awesome!!!!!!!!!!"

5
Kristeen M. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My 2 sons and husband have been going here for 10 years. Great stylists and love the MVP!"

1
Pamela R. | May 8, 2019 Google

"My Husband went in for a simple haircut and beard trim and they cut his hair so uneven he said no wa"

3
C S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Well on account of they were closing in 15min. (They jad two others awaiting) We never actually got "

5
Brent P. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Friendly and reasonable price...I'll be back"