Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver - Orchards Market

4 rating
  • 06/17/20
  • Nailprincess Q. Google

Thank you so much Jean both of my boys haircut look great will be back

5 rating

Had Kat cut my hair, cut is an understatement, she is an artist with hair. Great conversation and fun personality.

5 rating

Jean did a wonderful job! Definitely coming back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Nailprincess Q. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Thank you so much Jean both of my boys haircut look great will be back"

5
Tim D. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Had Kat cut my hair, cut is an understatement, she is an artist with hair. Great conversation and f"

5
Mike C. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Jean did a wonderful job! Definitely coming back."

5
casey b. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great service. Following all the proper safety precautions. The waiting list system is well set up "

1
anthony s. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I made a appointment and came in scheduled time they then told me my wait was over 2 hours. if it w"

1
Randy O. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This Sports Clips just opened after the quarantine. Before the shutdown, a haircut here cost $16.00"

5
Paul B. | March 14, 2020 Google

"lovely"

2
Kyle J. | March 6, 2020 Google

"It gets two stars because the haircuts are good. I use their online check in. It tells me an hour wa"

5
Greg S. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Was served promptly and my stylist Jessi really took her time, paid attention to detail and didn't r"

4
Ronald H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Good stylists. Sometimes a bit of a wait"