Third Party Reviews

5
samuel quandt | August 04, 2018 |

"Great, friendly, service. Typically don't spend too much time waiting.I Always leave with a nice haircut!"

1
Lar B | July 17, 2018 |

"I really don’t like having to go into a business and sign myself in and give out my phone number and email address. What ever happened to a smiling face saying something like good morning. I posted the same complaint on social media and somebody responded with an argument that it was hard to find people to hire which I know is BS because there are still lots of people looking for entry level jobs. Pretty much every other industry trains people, as they should. This company wants to get the customer to do the work for them including marketing instead of contributing to our skilled workforce. I’ll never go back."

5
Dan Himes | July 22, 2018 |

"Great haircut! Ask for Jess when you go!"

5
Jeremy Moran | July 22, 2018 |

"Awesome"

1
Alex Walters | July 30, 2018 |

"I grew my hair out because I wanted a change from my usual military short hair cut and only planned on getting a little cut off. I specifically told this to the lady working on my hair. I told her I did not want to go with what's on my file. I told her exactly what I wanted. I was watching the Portland Atlanta game on TV the entire time and wasn't paying attention to my hair. I never had to before. Well, she completely gave me the wrong hair cut and I ended up with a hair cut I wanted to avoid. The store was closing and they seemed rushed, I didn't want any trouble. I gave her the benefit of doubt, thought maybe it was a mistake and even gave the usual $10 tip. It wasn't until I was driving home I realized she had shaved the back of my head about 1 inch to 1.5 inch up from my neck. I took my receipt and went online to leave a review. I left my number and email and got nothing in return. The employees there that day let me walk out of the store like that."

4
Nolski | July 13, 2018 |

"Cut my hair and gave me a scrub/head massage."

5
Chris Martinez | July 14, 2018 |

"I got a fantastic cut and felt like my business was definitely appreciated. Cypress was a perfectionist and thorough in detail with her work. I’m a now a new regular."

5
Christina Malgra | June 30, 2018 |

"Kind of on the expensive side but very good service"

5
Skyler Amato | June 30, 2018 |

"Awsome job, had one of my best haircuts and had an awsome time talking!"

5
Keith Blakeslee | June 07, 2018 |

"Sarah did an excellent job. Very informative, and most certainly knew what she is doing. Takes her job serious and provided a great hair cut. I will be coming to her from now on. Also good location, clean and friendly service all around."