Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver - Orchards Market

2 rating

She tried it. I don?t recommend this place. Better luck at the one in hazel dell. Better customer service.. better haircuts.

5 rating

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

5 rating

My 2 sons and husband have been going here for 10 years. Great stylists and love the MVP!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
Yesenia F. | June 3, 2019 Google

"She tried it. I don?t recommend this place. Better luck at the one in hazel dell. Better customer se"

5
Kenneth S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Awesome!!!!!!!!!!"

5
Kristeen M. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My 2 sons and husband have been going here for 10 years. Great stylists and love the MVP!"

1
Pamela R. | May 8, 2019 Google

"My Husband went in for a simple haircut and beard trim and they cut his hair so uneven he said no wa"

3
C S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Well on account of they were closing in 15min. (They jad two others awaiting) We never actually got "

5
Brent P. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. Friendly and reasonable price...I'll be back"

5
Randy F. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"The MVP is awesome, a great place to watch sports while getting a professional cut, then get a shamp"

5
Amanda M. | March 1, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very attentive to how my son wanted his haircut. Their APP made it easy and fast to "

5
Kyle S. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut by Kayla on 2.25.19. She did an awesome job and was very attentive to my requests. I"

1
Ryan J. | February 24, 2019 Google

"This is twice now that I?ve gone in and waited an hour for a cut before finally walking out. Most un"