Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vancouver - Orchards Market

5 rating

The MVP is awesome, a great place to watch sports while getting a professional cut, then get a shampoo, hot towel with a facial and head message, all while laying on a vibrating lonuge chair in a quiet dimmed room. Highly recommend ?

5 rating

The stylist was very attentive to how my son wanted his haircut. Their APP made it easy and fast to pre check in too.

5 rating

Had my hair cut by Kayla on 2.25.19. She did an awesome job and was very attentive to my requests. I think I have found my new stylist! Great customer service by all the girls at this location! Thanks Kayla!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Randy F. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"The MVP is awesome, a great place to watch sports while getting a professional cut, then get a shamp"

5
Amanda M. | March 1, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very attentive to how my son wanted his haircut. Their APP made it easy and fast to "

5
Kyle S. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut by Kayla on 2.25.19. She did an awesome job and was very attentive to my requests. I"

1
Ryan J. | February 24, 2019 Google

"This is twice now that I?ve gone in and waited an hour for a cut before finally walking out. Most un"

1
Colton S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for the past 2 years and I have had a problem here and there with how my hair w"

5
Nate C. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Got a awesome MVP haircut from Brittany. Proabably one of the best I've had in a long time. She even"

5
steve j. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut. Semi false advertising. I asked for just a hair cut, which is $16 according to them."

5
Aaron H. | January 30, 2019 Google

"I am a regular here for a reason. They do a great job!"

5
Calvin S. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Been getting my mop chopped here for a few years now. Always a good experience. The MVP head scrub a"