Third Party Reviews

5
Air Stream | September 03, 2018 |

"Friendly workers. Haircut was for my grandson for the new school year. Would recommend. They do not take appointments, walk in only but you can check in online prior to arriving."

1
Jeka Antoci | September 06, 2018 |

"Terrible customer service at the Orchards location. Scheduled an appointment at 7:15, I arrived on time after a 50 minute drive in rush hour. The employees locked the door and wouldn't let me in. (Closing time was 8pm). I could see my name on the screen as being first in line. No explanation from the employees as to why they wont let me in. When I tried getting a number to call the manager, one of the 3 employees told me over the closed glass door that she is new and doesnt know the managers name. I will not return here and I recommend to stay away."

5
Taylor Wilkerson | August 30, 2018 |

"Amazing haircuts"

1
Tori Tello | August 22, 2018 |

"My friend was a regular at this Sports Clips, but will never go there again after getting a haircut from Cypress. He asked for half off the top, and a 4 on the sides. She did not listen to that whatsoever AND she literally shaved the back of his head up an inch and a half. Why?? The other coworkers in the shop were watching her do that to him in awe. They did not once stop her, and Cypress and everyone else in that shop just let him walk out like that. He made a review himself and has not heard back from them. The haircut and the poor customer service really shows what a horrible shop this is."

5
samuel quandt | August 04, 2018 |

"Great, friendly, service. Typically don't spend too much time waiting.I Always leave with a nice haircut!"

1
Larry Arthur | July 17, 2018 |

"I really don’t like having to go into a business and sign myself in and give out my phone number and email address. What ever happened to a smiling face saying something like good morning. I posted the same complaint on social media and somebody responded with an argument that it was hard to find people to hire which I know is BS because there are still lots of people looking for entry level jobs. Pretty much every other industry trains people, as they should. This company wants to get the customer to do the work for them including marketing instead of contributing to our skilled workforce. I’ll never go back."

5
Dan Himes | July 22, 2018 |

"Great haircut! Ask for Jess when you go!"

5
Jeremy Moran | July 22, 2018 |

"Awesome"

1
Alex Walters | July 30, 2018 |

"I grew my hair out because I wanted a change from my usual military short hair cut and only planned on getting a little cut off. I specifically told this to the lady, whose name I won't put up here, working on my hair. I told her I did not want to go with what's on my file. I told her exactly what I wanted. I was watching the Portland Atlanta game on TV the entire time and wasn't paying attention to my hair. I never had to before. Well, she completely gave me the wrong hair cut and I ended up with a hair cut I wanted to avoid. The store was closing and they seemed rushed, I didn't want any trouble. I gave her the benefit of doubt, thought maybe it was a mistake and even gave the usual $10 tip. It wasn't until I was driving home I realized she had shaved the back of my head an inch up from my neck. (Check my photos. I posted 3) I took my receipt and went online to leave a review. I left my number and email and got nothing in return. The employees there that day let me walk out of the store like that."

4
Nolski | July 13, 2018 |

"Cut my hair and gave me a scrub/head massage."